Reviews

Profile image
I have ordered from them twice and its been great customer service and very easy to deal with along with great pricing and product. Kerri in South Carolina
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2019
Profile image
I special ordered an area rug and it fit perfectly in the room and is lovely to this day. Angela from Georgia
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2019
Profile image
Thanks so much for everything Lisa! We are ecstatic about the carpets and incredible how much money we saved by using DaltonCarpet.com, even comparing to those “free installation” offers by Lowes and Home Depot!! Thank you again! Rex from North Carolina
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Every time I called with a question everyone was more than Happy to help and very, very personable! And I saved $868 :) Over all it has been a very favorable experience. I will be using you in the future! Tina from Michigan
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
If you know what carpet and color you want then use Daltoncarpet.com for your supplier. I was able to have Dalton carpet supply and ship my choice for less than 2/3 the cost of buying it locally. Michael in Minnesota
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2019
Profile image
GOOD SERVICES Krishen in the Bahamas
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2019
Profile image
Extremely responsive and a excellent customer service. Very pleasant to work with on the phone. Jason in Georgia
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2019
Profile image
Excellent product and customer service. Very helpful and friendly. Ordered carpet twice and extremely happy with both! Kim in Wisconsin
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2019
Profile image
The help, product and price was excellent!! Glenn in Illinois
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Customer Service. Excellent Product. John in Florida
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2019