Reviews

Profile image
We had been looking for options for our church floor covering. We finally decided on carpet, and DALTON CARPET was our choice! I'm so VERY glad that we did. It was the most affordable, and the quality was amazing. As you can see, it gave our church a major face-lift! Thanks Lisa for your help with our order. The carpet came faster than we had hoped. We can truly praise God freely on this new floor covering! Charles in Texas, Kingdom Life Church of Central Texas
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2019
Profile image
After contacting all the carpet companies in Dalton, I decided to order from Dalton Carpet because they were the most professional on the phone. They e-mailed me the quotes right away and in a format that was easy to understand. The carpet is wonderful (Mohawk 2S65 in 879 Patina), the pad is supper plush (I ordered the 8lb Supreme Odor/Spill Guard). Lisa was super easy to deal with and answered all my questions. All in all a very pleasant experience. Thank you Lisa! Peter in Kansas
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2019
Profile image
Customer Service has always worked hard to make me happy - thanks Wayne in North Carolina
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
I have ordered from them twice and its been great customer service and very easy to deal with along with great pricing and product. Kerri in South Carolina
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2019
Profile image
I special ordered an area rug and it fit perfectly in the room and is lovely to this day. Angela from Georgia
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2019
Profile image
Thanks so much for everything Lisa! We are ecstatic about the carpets and incredible how much money we saved by using DaltonCarpet.com, even comparing to those “free installation” offers by Lowes and Home Depot!! Thank you again! Rex from North Carolina
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Every time I called with a question everyone was more than Happy to help and very, very personable! And I saved $868 :) Over all it has been a very favorable experience. I will be using you in the future! Tina from Michigan
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
If you know what carpet and color you want then use Daltoncarpet.com for your supplier. I was able to have Dalton carpet supply and ship my choice for less than 2/3 the cost of buying it locally. Michael in Minnesota
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2019
Profile image
GOOD SERVICES Krishen in the Bahamas
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2019
Profile image
Extremely responsive and a excellent customer service. Very pleasant to work with on the phone. Jason in Georgia
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2019