Factory Direct Carpet

800.338.7811

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Testimonials

Profile image
We had a good experience working with Dalton Carpet. Great quality of carpet, a lot to choose from. Their installers were excellent. They were great to work with pleasant to talk with, and they knew what they were doing. They did not seem to mind me asking questions. By the way I showed the carpet to one of my pastor friends from Alabama and mention it was from Dalton Carpet he knew the brand and said could not of gotten any better. He also said it is a selling point for houses on the market. Thank You Dalton Carpet Klamath Assembly Pastor Drake in Oregon
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2017
Profile image
The gymnasium carpet line colors and main carpet color blended really well. The guys were courteous and a pleasure to work with. They commented many times how great they thought the finished floor looked. Again, thank you for a great job. It was a pleasure working with you and the installers. Pastor Keith in Ohio
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2017
Profile image
Our school Gym Carpet Court purchasing process was a great experience. Dalton Carpet was very professional and stayed in contact with us through out the purchase and installation. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thank you again for your professionalism. Coach Rocky in Texas
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2016
Profile image
DaltonCarpet.com has the Best Quality Products and the Best Customer Service! I have ordered 60 square feet of carpet to be delivered via UPS and I have ordered 6,000+ square feet of carpet to be delivered via tractor trailer and each and every order is handled professionally and efficiently. Each time I have placed an order with Lisa or Maegan, they have always exceeded my expectations. I am always kept up to date with new product, samples and sales. The quality and warranty of DaltonCarpet.com's products are unbeatable! I have never been disappointed! Tina in New Jersey
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2016
Profile image
Exceptional experience! DaltonCarpet.com took care of our needs and spent extra time making sure we had what we needed and when we needed it. They even researched alternatives for us and provided samples to make sure we had choices. Thank you! Tim in Tennessee
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2016
Profile image
Thank You for sending the beautiful carpet samples for our church sanctuary. Your gracious help was deeply appreciated. What a surprise to find a cookie in the carpet sample box! Thanks Again Pauline in Pennsylvania
Rating
Placed on August 3, 2016
Profile image
Great experience from start to finish on our Gymnasium Carpet Court. The installers were awesome, friendly and great to work with. I would be glad to be a reference for the Gym Carpet and the installers from DaltonCarpet.com. Great Job! Michael from Louisiana
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2016
Profile image
I am so grateful to the people at DaltonCarpet.com for the way they helped us with replacing our gym floor and its surrounding area! From the beginning of the project to its completion, DaltonCarpet.com was there to help us at every turn. Maegan was not only courteous, professional, knowledgeable and kind but was available through email and/or phone throughout the project and frequently checked in with us to see how we were doing in the planning, installation and post-installation phases. Whenever I had a question about anything, she would respond quickly with helpful information. I highly recommend DaltonCarpet.com to help anyone with their flooring needs. Pastor Bob in Illinois
Rating
Placed on October 29, 2015
Profile image
A good shopping experience - I enjoy working with DaltonCarpet.com's people and carpets. Very knowledgable. Allways glad to help. Great Service. Mike in Pennsylvania
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2015
Profile image
The Gym carpet court from DaltonCarpet.com has been a blessing - it certainly dresses up a gym that wasn't being used as often for social events. Now it looks and feels like a social hall and it is used weekly. We did go with the blue colors. Maybe we should have reversed the colors using the darker color as the primary and the lighter color for the basketball lines since we have frequent spills. We invested in a carpet cleaner/extractor - the carpet cleans well. The service you provided was excellent and your installers were amazing. P.S. Maegan, How's your little one? I remember you were expecting when we were ordering our carpet. Hope all is well. Mary in California
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2012